RESULTS-Southborough--District-Wheelers-entries-close-220523-27-05-23

position	machine	number	firstname	lastname	gender	club	time
1	TT Bike	50	Neil	Harris	Male	Southborough & Dist. Whs	00:20:12
2	TT Bike	40	Andrew	Meilak	Male	VeloRefined Rule 5	00:21:00
3	TT Bike	20	Steve	Gooch	Male	Rye & District Wheelers CC	00:22:28
4	TT Bike	30	Matt	Clark	Male	Ashford Whs	00:22:31
5	TT Bike	35	Mathew	Lister	Male	Thanet RC	00:22:34
6	TT Bike	27	John	Rogers	Male	East Grinstead CC	00:22:37
7	TT Bike	36	Simon	Henderson	Male	Thanet RC	00:23:17
8	TT Bike	25	Paul	McDaid	Male	Southborough & Dist. Whs	00:23:18
9	TT Bike	41	Andrew	MacPherson	Male	Rye & District Wheelers CC	00:23:36
10	Road Bike	12	Tim	Kingston	Male	GS Invicta - Eye Level Optical- Herbert Cycles	00:23:39
11	Road Bike	22	Owen	Vidler	Male	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	00:23:45
12	Road Bike	48	Ewan	Tuohy	Male	Dartford Road Club	00:23:51
13	TT Bike	47	David	Bagge	Male	Southborough & Dist. Whs	00:24:01
14	Road Bike	42	Tom	Moss	Male	Southborough & Dist. Whs	00:24:03
15	TT Bike	13	Michael	Bishop	Male	Southborough & Dist. Whs	00:24:10
16	TT Bike	31	David	Prom	Male	San Fairy Ann CC	00:24:16
17	TT Bike	28	Douglas	Tulett	Male	Thanet RC	00:24:52
18	TT Bike	32	Andrew	McLean	Male	Rapha Cycling Club	00:24:58
19	TT Bike	37	Sam	Day	Male	CS Grupetto	00:24:59
20	TT Bike	6	Hannah	Graveney	Female	AWOL O'Shea Worx	00:25:12
21	TT Bike	23	Pip	Jenkins	Female	Southborough & Dist. Whs	00:25:33
22	TT Bike	10	Joey	Chasseaud	Male	Ashford Tri Club	00:25:47
23	Road Bike	34	Russ	Cook	Male	Southborough & Dist. Whs	00:26:03
24	TT Bike	43	Gareth	Purves	Male	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	00:26:05
25	TT Bike	7	Oliver	Miller	Male	Southborough & Dist. Whs	00:26:10
26	TT Bike	29	Michael	Philpot	Male	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	00:26:46
27	TT Bike	19	Tom	Richardson	Male	San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:52
28	TT Bike	9	Debbie	Percival	Female	Kent Velo Girls/Boys	00:27:23
29	TT Bike	33	Christopher	Bax	Male	Thanet RC	00:27:42
30	Road Bike	14	Nicola	Smith	Female	San Fairy Ann CC	00:28:06
31	Road Bike	15	Jonathan	Sweet	Male	Lewes Wanderers CC	00:28:18
31	Road Bike	16	Charles	Dennison	Male	Southborough & Dist. Whs	00:28:18
33	Road Bike	11	Emma	Haswell	Female	Southborough & Dist. Whs	00:28:21
34	TT Bike	24	Robert	Giles	Male	VTTA (Kent)	00:29:59
35	Road Bike	17	Eryka	Smith	Female	VC Deal	00:31:46
36	Road Bike	18	Chris	Parker	Male	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	00:31:52
37	Road Bike	8	Andrew	Hillman	Male	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	00:32:39
	TT Bike	26	Antony	Bee	Male	Wigmore CC	
	TT Bike	21	John	Cockrill	Male	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	
	Road Bike	39	Grace	Dent	Female	San Fairy Ann CC	
	TT Bike	49	Greg	Cahill	Male	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	
	TT Bike	45	Nicholas	Fennell	Male	Thanet RC	

	TT Bike	38	John	Vidler	Male	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	
	Road Bike	46	Tom	Rowing	Male	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	
	TT Bike	44	David	Smith	Male	VC de Londres	